THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Vancleave High School Athletics

BOYS FOOTBALL

Varsity
football
SCHEDULE
2020-2021
SCHOOL YEAR:
ANNOUNCEMENTS
No new announcements

FORMS
No forms available

LINKS
No links available
- -

Kevin Fant

HEAD COACH


Email: kfant@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 238-3765

Matt Cochran

OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: Matthew.Cochran@jcsd.ms
Phone: (228) 238-3765

Casey Gilbert

DEFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: Casey.Gilbert@jcsd.ms
Phone: (228) 238-3765

Todd Alford

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: talford@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 238-3765

Scott Toothman

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: sthotrods@gmail.com
Phone: (228) 238-3765

Jake Eaker

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: Stephen.Eaker@jcsd.ms
Phone: (228) 238-3765

Derek Bakker

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: DBBakker@yahoo.com
Phone: (228) 238-3765

PRIVACY POLICY | © 2021 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC