THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Vancleave High School Athletics

BOYS FOOTBALL

Varsity
football
SCHEDULE
2021-2022
SCHOOL YEAR:
ANNOUNCEMENTS
5/13/2020
WELLNESS WEDNESDAY: Staying at home during COVID is challenging and the increased anxiety (and boredom) can cause people to abandon healthy eating intentions. Here's some tips to continue your good food choices and boost your mood and immunity.  Link
4/15/2020
Coronavirus FAQs: Is A Homemade Mask Effective? And What's The Best Way To Wear One?  Link
4/15/2020
Coronavirus FAQs: Is A Homemade Mask Effective? And What's The Best Way To Wear One?  Link
4/7/2020
Curious if ordering takeout is safe? Good News! You can still eat from restaurants safely provided you follow these basic guidelines.  Link
3/30/2020
ATTENTION: This #selfquarantine has us going into sports withdrawals and we need your help! Share with us your best plays and highlight moments so we can showcase them during these tough times! DM us on FB, Twitter, or Instagram OR send your videos to creative@mascotmedia.net. We are #YOURMascotMedia


- -

Kevin Fant

HEAD COACH


Email: kfant@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 283-3761

Matt Cochran

OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: Matthew.Cochran@jcsd.ms
Phone: (228) 238-3720

Casey Gilbert

DEFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: Casey.Gilbert@jcsd.ms
Phone: (228) 283-3800

Todd Alford

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: talford@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 283-3800

Jake Eaker

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: Stephen.Eaker@jcsd.ms
Phone: (228) 283-3838

Scott Toothman

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: N/A
Phone: N/A

Joshua Trussell

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: Joshua.Trussell@jcsd.ms
Phone: (228) 283-3800

PRIVACY POLICY | © 2021 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC